Skip To Main Content
SELECT A SITE TO SEARCH
  • District
  • Afton-Lakeland Elementary
  • Andersen Elementary
  • Brookview Elementary
  • Community Education
  • Lake Elmo Elementary
  • Lily Lake Elementary
  • Rutherford Elementary
  • Staff Portal
  • Stonebridge Elementary
  • Oak-Land Middle
  • Stillwater Middle
  • Stillwater Area High School
  • St. Croix Valley ALC
  • Go Ponies

Assessments

4 students at desk with art supplies

Measuring how well our students are learning

Teachers use a variety of assessments throughout the school year to help understand how children are learning. Some are informal and give teachers a very quick picture of how well a student has learned a specific skill. Others are more formal and provide a larger overview of knowledge and skills.

Using information from both informal and formal assessments, our teachers can better understand the needs of students and give them the tools they need to succeed.

Contact

Bre Vollrath
Data and Assessment Coordinator
vollrathb@
stillwaterschools.org

651-351-8312

Family Resources for Conferences

Assessments By Level

Grading & Report Cards

Assessment Calendar

Date Range
-
February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2