Skip To Main Content
SELECT A SITE TO SEARCH
  • District
  • Afton-Lakeland Elementary
  • Anderson Elementary
  • Brookview Elementary
  • Community Education
  • Lake Elmo Elementary
  • Lily Lake Elementary
  • Rutherford Elementary
  • Staff Portal
  • Stonebridge Elementary
  • Oak-Land Middle
  • Stillwater Middle
  • Stillwater Area High School
  • St. Croix Valley ALC
  • Go Ponies

Calendars

Stay connected in district events and browse school calendars.

Download and print your own At A Glance Calendars: Family, Staff, Elementary Specialists and Preschool


stillwater pony head

All District & School Calendars

Date Range
-
filter icon for calendar

Use the blue funnel icon in the corner of the calendar grid to filter calendars.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
SB - PTA Meeting via Zoom
-
LL 5th into 6th grade Parent Information Meeting at SMS auditorium
-
Stillwater Middle School, 523 Marsh St W, Stillwater, MN 55082, USA
(LE) PTA Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 12
LE- 5th Grade Choir Class
-
RU 5th grade Choir
-
Music Room
LL Choir practice
-
4th grade to Bakken
-
Kindergarten Parent night
-
RU Skyhawks Floor Hockey Camp
-
Blue/Red Gym
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
(BV) - Culver's Night - Music
-
(OMS) Registration Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 18
RU Grandmasters of Chess 1.2
-
MPR
(AL) Chipotle Dinner Night Out
-
Woodbury, MN
Preschool Open House
-
PreSchool Open House
-
RU Preschool Open House
-
Jessica's Space
SB - Incoming PreK Open House
-
PreK Classrooms
Thu, Jan 19
LE- 5th Grade Choir Class
-
RU 5th grade Choir
-
Music Room
LL Choir practice
-
RU Skyhawks Floor Hockey Camp
-
Blue/Red Gym
LL PTO Victoriano's Night
-
OMS 6th Grade Choir Concert
-
Fri, Jan 20
(RU) Parent Education Night
-
Sat, Jan 21
DaVinci Fest
-
SAHS
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
PTO Acapulco Give-Back
-
Acapulco Mexican Restaurant, 1240 W Frontage Rd, Stillwater, MN 55082, USA
(RU) Culver's Night Out
-
Rescheduled School Board Business Meeting
-
Oak Park Building, 6355 Osman Ave N, Stillwater, MN 55082, USA
Wed, Jan 25
RU Grandmasters of Chess 1.2
-
MPR
Thu, Jan 26
LE- 5th Grade Choir Class
-
RU 5th grade Choir
-
Music Room
LL Choir practice
-
LL Grade 4 Music Program
-
gym
RU Skyhawks Floor Hockey Camp
-
Blue/Red Gym
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
LE- Music Share Obr/Daigle
-
Thu, Feb 2
LE- 5th Grade Choir Class
-
RU 5th grade Choir
-
Music Room
LL Choir practice
-
RU Skyhawks Floor Hockey Camp
-
Blue/Red Gym
Amigos Unidos Parent Meeting
-
https://stillwaterschools.zoom.us/j/83821677758?pwd=YlVlZXNaOThVTTFzcCs4QU9kQXZCZz09
Sat, Feb 4